Executive Board

Peter Hofherr

Board President
St. James Winery

Mike Johanning

Board Vice-President
Agricultural Business Council of Kansas City

Kristie Larson

Board Treasurer
American Royal

Tracy Snider

Board Secretary
Novus International

Board Members

Chris Chinn

Missouri Director of Agriculture

Sen. Brian Munzlinger

Agriculture, Food Production and Outdoor Resources Committee Chairman, Missouri Senate

Rep. Bill Reiboldt

Select Committee on Agriculture Chairman,
Missouri House of Representatives

Leon Busdiecker

Missouri FFA

Bob Idel

Missouri 4-H

Gary Vandiver

Chairman, Missouri Soil & Water Commission

Dr. Alan Wessler

Missouri Farmers Care

Get in Touch

8 + 4 =